Change application name in the top navigation

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

Details

I just found out the task request feature on utopian. This made my life a lot easier since I was having a lot of trouble finding developers to start off with my project.

To get started with, I would like to get the App name to be changed from busy to Steemlinked. Pretty simple!

Components

Since we are starting off as a fork from the busy.org open source code, This task will only change the application name from busy to Steemlinked.

Deadline

A very simple task. This can be done within 5 minutes if the developer has already downloaded the source code.

Communication

We can get connected on steemit.chat



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

This task request could not be accepted because it is too trivial. Please try to ask contributors for more challenging tasks or combine more development tasks together. Thanks

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @elear, I just gave you a tip for your hard work on moderation. Upvote this comment to support the utopian moderators and increase your future rewards!

Hello @elear This is the first task on the project. Just needed visibility. I will combine some tasks as requested and post again! Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53778.84
ETH 2224.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30