Need a logo for Steemlinked

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Details

We, at steemlinked are building a community and job posting platform for professionals and freelancers on Steem blockchain. The platform is an alternative to linkedIn and fiverr that enables users to connect and communicate with each other, list their projects, requirements or job openings and others to apply for the openings or opportunities. All these with trusted escrow contracts on Steem blockchain. We are looking for designers to join us to create a illustrative and attractive logo for the app.
Here is a sample logo I had created earlier.
1j+ojl1FOMkX9WypfBe43D6kjfGDrhRLmhrJwXs1M3EMoAJtlSEpjvJi8f45.png

Logo requirements :
Color - blue or a shade of blue
Illustration - logo should illustrate connected people(as mentioned in the example logo) although not mandatory. Designer can use their creativity.

No need to have the Steem logo within it.

Components

This task request is specifically for the application logo, since we need the logo to be used in our marketing campaigns and promotion.

Deadline

The logo needs to be designed ASAP and we will be accepting entries for the logo for 7 days from the time of posting this task request. We will be evaluating all the entries and will select the best of them.

Communication

You can connect with us on our discord channel at https://discord.gg/AusUXtz or send me a direct message on https://steemit.chat/aneilpatel



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Hi @aneilpatel, here is my contribution https://utopian.io/utopian-io/@creativista/steemlinked-logo-proposal

comment_V2.jpg

comment2.jpg

Let me know what you think and thanks for the opportunity.

Great work! We will evaluate all the entries and select the best logo. Stay tuned for updates, Superstar!

Thank you for the kind comment @aneilpatel. I will keep me eyes peeled for the final results.

Épale! Con que contribuyendo :P qué fino!

Gracias, suerte para ti también. Parece que posteamos casi al mismo tiempo.

Hello @creativista your contribution has been selected as the logo. Thanks for the work. We will appreciate it if you can help us design the website layout too

Great work! @lissettegpz
We will be evaluating all the entries and select one. Thank you for your contribution. You Rock!

Thank you for your contribution. You are a superstar!

I will make a contribution, I hope you like it.

Please write a contribution on utopian.io and share the URL here. Thanks for your interest.

Thank you @camiloferrua for your contribution. We will select one logo from all received entries. Keep rocking and stay tuned!

No problem.. I'm here to help.

Cant compete, this one is best.

Hahahaha @andrejcibik I really appreciate your support because you know about design, but I was not chosen. All my logo proposals have been rejected for now. Let's see if I have better luck with my latest design for the Steem Assistant project.

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @aneilpatel I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

@aneilpatel Please add more detail about logo.

  • colour style
  • visual style

whether you are looking for a design that uses the "steem" logo, or something else.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Edited as requested. Thank you @podanrj

nice. thanks.

This post has received a 0.16 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Hey, here's my contribution

steemlinked-font.png

https://utopian.io/utopian-io/@kvds/steemlinked-logo-proposal

Hope you'll enjoy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45