Translations Sponge-Docs part into Hungarian Language (1116 words)

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

Project Details

The Sponge purpose to create a plugin development framework for Minecraft. Sponge enriches your Minecraft experience by allowing plug-ins to add functionality to Minecraft. The Sponge API is not tied to any platform.

Links related to the translation

Github TouchPal
Crowdin Sponge Docs
Activity in Sponge Docs
My activity in profile

Source Language

English

Translated Language

I have translated this project into Hungarian language

Number Of Words

1116

word.png

Proofread Words

Not proofread words yet

Previous translation on the same project

I Just Started

Proof of my work

Screenshot_1.png

Screenshot_2.png



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

@andy20, Upvote is the only thing I can support you.

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.
Low Quality Translation.
You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

okay
thank you and please help to the fore because I am a new starter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44