You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Logo Contribution - Proposed New Logo For Cannonball

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.

  • using comic sans in your presentation is not very professional
  • Your description of your work is very short. Write about why did you choose this porject, what was you inspiration and process
  • your design does not work in one-color variant

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

I do not agree with your comment. I think it is a share that should get approval. Who should I talk to? @andrejcibik

You can improve my points, edit the post, ask supervisor to re-review and if you trully improve it, its possible to get accepted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62714.40
ETH 3447.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51