You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Logo for Big Image Viewer

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Thank you for your contribution.
One color version you have done is quite different from full color version. Full color version clearly shows a circle, while one color version doesnt.
It also contains messy geometry which will be impposible to reproduce in any format:

Logotype-primary-black.jpg

I advise you to fix these issues and make one color version more circluar, like this:

Logotype-primary-black.jpg

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io/.
Chat with us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Thank you for your review, @andrejcibik!

So far this week you've reviewed 2 contributions. Keep up the good work!

I really like the way you explain this design error. I really don't know about the ability to make logomark like this:
20180828_182508.png.

and I will fix it. after I submit issues and pull requests again to the project owner. Do I have to post this design with a new post?
I really appreciate your advice.

You dont need to make new post. Just make fixes and present them to project owner.
You can post their reaction here in comments.

I have informed about the logomark changes to the project owner. positive response from the project owner. this is our conversation.Issues

20180828_230217.png

ok sir. I will do it. thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61536.69
ETH 3445.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50