Logo for Utopmod telegram bot

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Utopmod Logo-04.png

 

Details

My response to this Task request.

 

Construction

Utopmod Logo-01.png

Utopmod Logo-02.png

 

Colors and typography

Utopmod Logo-03.png

 

Benefits / Improvements

I focused on great typography and simple telegram symbolism. I used colors close to Utopian color scheme, but not the same ones.
Symbol can be used standalone or as a part of the logotype.

 

Tools

Adobe Illustrator

 

Original files

Download files

Presentation to the PO:
https://github.com/tolgahanuzun/Utopmod/issues/12

 
Licensed under Creative Commons.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for working. I will use your work. I want to write this down here.

Yaaaaay :)

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved as your work has been chosen by the project owner.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @andrejcibik I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • WOW WOW WOW People loved what you did here. GREAT JOB!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Great work again! Its nice and simple

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50