Design Hero Banner, Loading animation and Buttons for Steemlinked

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Steemlinked-profile.png

 

Details

My response to this Task request.
Steemit profile graphics, button design and simple loading animation proposal.
Logo was done on Utopian by @creativista.

 

Hero image

Let me know if you need different size.

Steemlinked-hero.png

Source of the image

 

Buttons

I choose rounded buttons to fit the style of the logo. Its up to project owner touse simple version or version with gradient.

Steemlinked-profile-03.png

 

Animation

animation01.gif

Cover image

Steemlinked-profile-01.png

Source URL

 

Profile picture

profile-pic.png

Source URL

 

Process

anim.PNG

 

Benefits / Improvements

I have tested these profile graphics on my profiel to ensurte the fit perfectly and look great on both desktop and mobile.

 

Original files

Download files and source

 
Licensed under Creative Commons.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

  • Good job :)

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Nice job @andrejcibik, you always manage to turn around professional work. I'm a fan of your designs.

Simple and clean. Good job.

good friends ideas, easy-to-understand works and an interesting look @andrejcibik

Hey @andrejcibik I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61215.97
ETH 3350.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49