You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Bot Tracker - Send bids directly from the site!

in #utopian-io7 years ago

Hello, First forgive me self-voting this comment, I just wanna make sure you gonna read it.

I'm an avid user of bots and i love the mathematics aspect of that on the blockchain, some older guys does not like the bots usage, I'm trying to research but never found a set in stone ToS of Steemit.com...

it's ok to use bots? Do you think the anti-bots argument is valid?

My personal view is that they are a tool here and we are not sure how long that will be allowed, so its metter to make good use of it now. What's your thoughs?

Lastly, its true that you can get flagged just for using bots? i think it makes sense if you are exploiting the system with spams, but if the post is really good. I dont see why can't we use some power to be more profitable. I believe that the bots bring most value both to steem and sbd last weeks and are helping to put Steemit.com near the mainstream more than the oldschool whaleprotective guys.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61297.02
ETH 2687.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59