Translation 1000+ words for VLC in Romanian

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

Project Details

Translation for VLC. VLC media player (commonly known as VLC) is a free and open-source, portable and cross-platform media player and streaming media server developed by the VideoLAN project. VLC is available for desktop and mobile platforms. This is the player that everyone knows and uses, so it was an honor for me to help the brand and make the player even more precise for the people in my country.

Links related to the translation

Source Language

English

Translated Language

Romanian

Number Of Words

1105

Number of words translated on this contribution: 1105

Proofread Words

None

Proof of Work

I strated at 3%. This is after a few moments.

4%.PNG

After I finished.

final vlc procent.PNG

Total worlds translated

final vlc.PNG

Translation activity today

today.PNG

submitted.PNG



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

@andadi, I like your contribution to open source project, so I upvote to support you.

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.

  • Translations must be provided as a Pull Requst on the GitHub repository.
  • The Pull Request must have been merged within the past 14 days.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hello,
Thank you very much for such a quick response. Is my first post on utopian and my first translation so I don't know exactly everything that needs to be done.
My Pull Request is my first link, but I named it wrong as "Github project link". I will ask the creator of the project to merge my request.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60814.66
ETH 2400.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60