Logo Task Request DTubeDaily

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

DD2.png

Details

This time I will help create a logo for Dtube community. Creating logos for blog communities and other communities, I've done a lot and it's free. So this time also I do not expect to get uprode from utopian-io. Creating logos is common, although I am rejected continuously in Utopian-io. A task request logo design from @dtubedaily with details of the request as follows.

Logo for steemit account

T shirts

etc.

In designing this logo I imagine daily with the sun. Then combine the sun with the DTube play button and the results as you see them. The fonts I use in this logo are Absolut_pro.

Benefits / Improvements

Here are some views when the logo that has been made installed in a variety of purposes.

Transparent
DD7.png
DD6.png

Color Variations
DD3.png

Size Variation
DD12.png

Application
DD4.png
Doc. by @amriadits (check CDR)

DD5.png
Doc. by @amriadits (check CDR)

DD8.png
T-Shirt By PinArt

DD9.png
Steemit & Utopian.io

DD10.png
Header Steemit

Tools

In designing this logo I use Coreldraw X4 design program. I save the file in format CDR | PDF | SVG | PNG. and you are free to change the shape, color, and size. and you are free to change the shape, color, and size.

Process
DD1.jpg

Proof of work
DD11.png

Original files

Vector files that can be edited publicly in CDR format PDF | SVG | PNG1 | PNG2 | Fonts



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

@amriadits, Like your contribution, upvote.

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Terima Kasih bang...

Hey @amriadits I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27