Russian Translation of OWASP ZAP Help

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Project Details

The OWASP Zed Attack Proxy (ZAP) is one of the most popular free security tools in the world and is actively managed by hundreds of international volunteers. This can help you automatically find security vulnerabilities in your web app as you develop and test your app. It's also a great tool for experienced pentester that can be used for manual security testing..

image.png

I am excited to be involved in this project because it is fun and educates me. In this project I translate 1121 words. Obviously it's a little difficult to translate, but fun can solve it. Hopefully this project is useful for others.

Links related to the translation

Source Language

Source Language The project source language is English.

Translated Language

Translated Language I have translated in Russian.

Number Of Words

Number Of Words In this part I have translated 1121 words.

Previous Translation

Not Yet

ScreenShot

proofreders zapp.png

owash zap 1.png

zapp.png



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

The best and most beautiful things in the world cannot be seen or even touched - they must be felt with the heart.

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @amp8 I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66750.09
ETH 3474.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80