You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Redesign FPL Plus Chrome extension pop-up UI

in #utopian-io5 years ago

You really are the best! The design specification has been an unbelievable help in implementing the popup. Without it I probably would never have made as much progress as I have over the last couple of weeks, and I definitely would not have been able to make it look anywhere near as nice as it does now. I can't thank you enough!

Sort:  

It's awesome that you managed to get this built before I even managed to make a post about it, it's crazy how much you've improved over the past 6 months in terms of CSS and HTML so you should be proud of that. Really glad it was useful and will happy to help when something new pops up :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88