You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMRCP - Steem Random Comment Picker

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Thanks for the contribution!

For future contributions I would make sure that you check if something similar doesn't already exist before submitting it. I found this repository that already covers most of the features you mentioned, so I would recommend creating a pull request there instead.


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io/.
Chat with us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Thanks @amosbastian I just checked the repo.

So in essence you're saying this project should be discontinued?

Hi @amobastian. I need your feedback. I have checked the repo but a good question is what if we use different tech stack for the different projects and since i ain't all conversant with the languages he used which eventually limits me from contributing, can't i just continue working on this?

Of course you can continue working on it, but if the features are the same it doesn't really matter if you are using a different framework.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57213.13
ETH 2415.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40