You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tutorial (Godot Engine v3 - GDScript) - Player Ship!

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

I just played the version on itch.io, and I must say it looks really cool! Very interested to see how you implement everything (especially the shields).

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Hey @amosbastian, I just gave you a tip for your hard work on moderation. Upvote this comment to support the utopian moderators and increase your future rewards!

Thank you. I'm just adding in the Score etc into it, so it can 'play' soon. I've also eliminated the bug that meant you could kill the Invader with the wrong colour (doh).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39