You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GoodBook.Reviews - ISBN Search, Internal Database & Fixes

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Thanks for the contribution!

Cool stuff, really like the way you formatted the post and all the PRs, makes it a pleasure to read!

I've been wanting to read more lately (mostly programming books to be honest, haha), but reading off my computer screen is doing my head in and paperback books are so expensive!


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io/.
Chat with us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Thanks Amos. Trying to better split updates into relevant parts, glad you found it readable.

Totally agree. Can't get into any lengthy reading on the screen, feel like it wrecks my eyes. You could look at buying second hand, somtimes the ones on amazon marketplace are like brand new but a bunch cheaper. I used to have a bunch of programming books but have to say I haven't had any new ones in a few years. 🙈

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62601.60
ETH 2452.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64