You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DiscoSteem-Bot contribution: node switcher implementation

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Hi @ragepeanut, unfortunately your contribution cannot be accepted.

Of course we appreciate everyone who contributes to open source projects, but for contributions submitted via Utopian to be accepted, and in turn rewarded, we expect a little bit more work.


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io.
Chat with us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Yeah I get it, I was myself not sure if it was worthy of a vote. Thanks for taking the time to explain though. Hopefully my next post will be deemed worthy of a vote because it took me way more work to make it. See ya !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43