You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Developing iOS tweaks: A case study of fetching system's audio buffer from sandboxed processes.

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Thanks for the contribution and welcome to Utopian.io!

I saw you talking on Discord about the fact you were waiting on an account, so I'm really glad to see you finally got one and can start contributing! It was a very interesting read and it seems to be a great project, so I'm looking forward to see what else you contribute!

For future contributions I would suggest doing something similar to the updates you posted on Reddit and then shortly explain how you implemented the most important changes. Also, adding some images to your post is always appreciated.

Glad to have you on board!

Click here to see how your contribution was evaluated.


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io/.
Chat with us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Thank you!

I'd prefer to stay away from my reddit writing style on Steemit. My reddit posts are focused on getting people to try out and use my tweak instead of explaining the technological aspect behind it.

Maybe he meant the changelog?
I like changelogs, they are good for a general overview on what you did ;) :)

And then further describing the technological aspect behind it :)

But of course the specifics are up to you :)

Also gratulations for your first (very successfull) post here on steemit ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49