You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Open Source Project – X_Steem Note Desktop App

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Hi, this should not have been accepted as submitted projects must have some kind of unique value. I don't see what it provides that other open source notepads don't (it being colourful is not unique).

I don't want to sound too harsh, but I would recommend you do some more research on how you can provide value to the open source community.


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io.
Chat with us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Can you list some open source PC notepads? @amosbastian

I love the project and it being colourful and from what I read from the developer, he would make it available via steemconnect for steemians to save drafts and can also upload drafts to steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60133.79
ETH 2686.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49