You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FreeCad Tutorial #1 Create a basic solid object - Capsule and Dumbbell

in #utopian-io7 years ago

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.

Hi, this is the reason your contribution was rejected

  • Design or video editing related tutorials will not be accepted. This means that tutorials about "how to create X in Gimp", or "how to create Y in Blender" aren't acceptable contributions to Utopian.io.

I recommend you read the rules before contributing again in the future.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

@amosbastian I see this rules, But I didn't tell about design. I told about Freecad command, using Freecad and create a solid object with different mode in FreeCad. Design is only examples. If you want to tell command in Freecam, you must draw or design a solid object. Also Freecad is meaning of Free 'C'omputer 'A'id 'D'raw. So it is draw , i think it's not design. This is draw.
You can watch my video, also you can read my stage of ''what will I learn''