You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SkyBlock Minecraft Addon #15 - Improved menus

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Great post once again, Immanuel! Reading about you adding custom syntax using skript-mirror was very interesting. Also the other features you have added are pretty cool, and it's great to see other people (also on this blockchain) reporting bugs, with you subsequently fixing them!

As for the code; I'd love to give some feedback, but since I've never used it before, it's not really possible for me to do so. I did play Minecraft in the past though, so it's pretty funny looking at the code - it's pretty easy to understand! I also watched a let's play by Rooster Teeth recently (Sky Factory), have you seen it?

Anyway, great work once again! Looking forward to seeing future updates from you.


Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Chat with us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Thank you for reviewing my contribution post. =)

I use Skript for SKYBLOCK.SK because of the code, which is easy to understand. That way, server operators, who want to setup a server don't have to learn Java to customize their server like they want.

I haven't looked into a let's play for Sky Factories yet, but I'm looking into one right now. While I try to deliver a good experience with vanilla Minecraft, it is nice to see what is possible with modded Minecraft. Adding some custom things, like robots, which mine for the player are on my to-do list.

Thank you for your review, @amosbastian! Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63598.38
ETH 2746.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65