You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CIV_ANALYSIS (Phase 2 & 3 complete)

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Thanks for the contribution, @numanbutt! As I mentioned in the review of your previous contribution I don't have any experience with this kind of stuff it's hard for me to judge this. I'm still having a hard time understanding who would currently use this and why (not having a GUI and having to enter things manually seems like a hassle to me). I've also found code online that is relatively similar, where even some comments are identical, so I am not sure how unique your code is. Because of this I'm not really sure what to do with your contributions...

I've tried to review this while keeping the above in mind. If you have any thoughts about the things I have mentioned or the review I'd be glad to hear them.


Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io/.
Chat with us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Thanks for informing me. \nI've submitted a request and explain all. I think there's some misunderstanding. So, everything will be clear after review of my request.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for your review, @amosbastian! Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43