Recommend for two feature in OI shopping list.

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=org.openintents.shopping

Components

Shop easily with your LiveView and OI Shopping List: the LiveView shows one item after the other of your (default) shopping list, click when you put your item in your chart and see the next one.
The application can track separate prices for each store that you use, and features a high level of customization. Font size, sort order, list columns, and list cleanup behavior are all settings controlled by the user. All of these features are brought together in a crisp layout that is customizable through a variety of themes.This application is ad free and does not require the internet permission.

Proposal

I'm as a users of the app has always using this app in my daily and I think there are some feature need in this app to make more easy on manage all list of shopping.
And that feature is,

1.trash feature

2.manage favourite

I have been look that these both feature miss added in the app,and I suggest to implemented sooner.

Mockups / Examples

The feature might be implemented here inside the app.
PicsArt_03-09-04.48.18.jpg

When users click on the button,it's might look like this.
Screenshot_20180309-153203.png

Screenshot_20180309-153654.png

Screenshot_20180309-153658.png

Benefits

The benefits of that both feature I will mentioned below.All I know the benefits of that both feature is.

1.trash feature

With this feature the users can restore and reuse the Item or list of shopping that they have been deleted on the app,and I think this clearly very useful for them when manage all of shopping list.

2.manage favourite

The benefits of this feature is if the users have list of shopping that they like very much on that stuff,then they can add that list of stuff on favourite feature and it's will make easily when they taking to look on the app.

I think with this both feature will gonna make easier for users when using this app and I hope the developers will added this both feature inside this application.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @amirozil I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62996.10
ETH 3122.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88