Include the change language option to Celestia.space

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION

Good day my amazing steemian, I was surfing the website as usual and I stumbled on a website, celestial.space the have a nice interface I must confess and I fell in love with the website, so I scrolled through in other to explore. Further more it works on a 3d space simulator and ultimately is allows for users to interact steadily and efficiently. For such website, I feel there is need to have an option that allows users to change language to suit their taste in other to understand better and be able to use the website better.


COMPARISON

Here is a website that allows this option, as indicated in the screenshot below, you can click on that select language and when you do it will bring a dropout of languages to choose from.

IMG_20171228_152959_465.jpg

Let me upload another picture.

Screenshot_20171228-153207.png

The picture above was after I have selected French as my preferred language and it has automatically changed the language to French.


SUGGESTION

I believe this is a very good idea as it will enable more users to get more understanding of the website and also would be able to use it more conveniently. So I have suggested that the developers of the website should therefore implement this and add it to the website like I have done below:

IMG_20171228_154846_549.JPG

If its there's users can easily click on that and select their preferred language.


CONCLUSION

Communication is very very vital and nothing seems more interesting or rather amazing than having to be able to have full knowledge and understanding of what you are getting into. And that is why I believe if they can add this feature, then the website would run better and have more user.

Thank you.

ALL PICTURES ARE SNAPSHOT FROM MY INFINIX NOTE 3



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Great post keep it up dear i like your post thanks for sharing dear

Thanks for stopping by too

Helpful post thank you friend for sharing this great post

You are welcome... Thanks for stopping by

Hello @ambmicheal, The title of you contribution is written all in CAPS. Please kindly edit your contribution and make them lowercase. Reply to this comment once done. Thank you :)

[utopian-moderator]

Edited sir... Thanks

Hey @ambmicheal I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68180.36
ETH 2642.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70