Sort:  

Time for another battle! Word on the street is, you're a powerful foe to duel! I however, am now 14 times unbeaten and I yearn for a challenge!

So I have but one thing to say to you, sir:

"Have at thee!"

ha, I'm not too sure about that, but, let the best fighter win!

I won!

I am unbeatable!!!!!! 💪

we shall see about that...

You say that now, but I am currently a 19 times unbeaten dueling champion!!

I'm starting to wonder if I've got some kind of god-mode invincibility bug!

ever since they added the SPF I've noticed that "upsets" seem to happen a lot more often, which would seem to indicate that SPF plays a much bigger role in winning or losing compared to my level advantage....we'll see...

*whistles innocently *

20 times undefeated duelist champion.... dun dun dunnnnnnn!

lol, apparently I need to update the FAQ; It is a little surprising to me since I am currently level 8 and you are 4 and I still might lose to you! lol we'll see what happens in the next 30 min.......

It surprises me a lot too! I specifically sought you out since you were supposed to be unbeatable, to see if I could lose at all anymore.
Maybe I am bugged with God-mode? muahahahaha

My theory is that STR is very important (I rolled a char with high STR), and that Defense is also very important (our scores are similar).

And yes SPF maybe too.. I have not figured it out yet

i'm not sure what you mean by "I rolled a char with high str", everyone starts with the same base stats (in the beta), but that will change down the road. Realistically my strength is a good amount higher because all the weapons stack.

our defense is the same and in theory my offense is higher because I have more weapons; that's why my conclusion is that SPF must play a big factor

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58805.73
ETH 2642.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45