Sort:  

I really got lucky there haha! I took a shot and it hit haha

That's why I registered instantly haha! I wanted to get into your guild before everyone's too OP haha! Thanks for letting me know about it when you did, brother!

everything will get reset anyway once we "go live" and are out of the beta, but I'm looking forward to seeing up some sort of guild we can play together in, should be fun!

Seriously? Haha! Then all of the drops I've been collecting are for nothing? Haha! Guilds would indeed be fun!

well we still have a long way to go; they are going to implement crafting which we will then be able to create things from our components, so not totally useless...at least not for the beta. But it's a good way to test stuff out and we'll even probably have a say in trying to help balance the game.

I do hope we get something special when they eventually reset everything. Maybe a special equipment only for those who played Beta or something.

yes, they are indeed planning on that! :) they are also planning on giving us some steem power for our help, but that is yet to be determined as well

Woah! That's awesome! I hope that comes to fruition!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62893.52
ETH 3354.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47