Sort:  

No, but this tutorial is an abomination with several code blocks and no explanation. A tutorial must teach.

I approved (rare event) this one week ago: https://utopian.io/utopian-io/@casweeney/how-to-create-a-secured-user-login-authentication-and-display-user-details-of-a-logged-in-user-using-php-and-mysqli-procedural

Did you figure out the difference?

I think this explanation is enough. If you think I'm wrong, you are welcome at our Discord. You can contact my supervisor, @deathwing. Don't use DM, tag him in #help channel. Have a nice day.

thanks for your explanation, i understand what you mean. your explanation is clear. so I know what i must to do in the next post. see you in the next post :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60328.18
ETH 2426.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48