Turkish Translation of StarMade

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Project Details
What is StarMade?

StarMade is a voxel-based 3D sandbox space shooter. Play in your own universe or on a multiplayer server to create, discover, destroy, customize, and design your own worlds.

I am happy to be involved in this project because it was fun and educational for me. In this project I translated 1070 words. Obviously it was difficult to translate and I guess this translation will be the first and last work on the StarMade project. However I am happy to finish this and I hope this project will benefit others.

katılım.png

Related Links

Source Language
The source language of the project is English.

Translated Language
I have translated in Turkish.

Number Of Words
In this part I have translated 1070 words.

Proofread Words
No proofreading has been done.

Previous Translation on the Same Project
This is my first contribution.

kelime.png

Turkish Translation
trans1.png
trans2.png
trans3.png
trans4.png
trans5.png
trans6.png



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

@alfamanmunir, Contribution to open source project, I like you and upvote.

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67527.39
ETH 3259.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64