You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🖥 How to restore Monero private keys from Ledger Nano S wallet or Coinomi

in #utopian-io5 years ago

@luigi-tecnologo I am unable to run the commands like you laid out in this post. I really need help recovering my 25 word seed from my 24 word seed. Do you think you can help me please? I would be ok with you keeping some of the XMR for yourself and you could just send me some of it back (: I really hope you can help, Ledger team told me to reach out to the XMR community and they were of no help...

Sort:  

Hi @alexvanaken , maybe something has changed.. OK, leave me your telegram nickname and I'll contact you

Hey Luigi I had a friend of mine do it for me (: thanks so much for offering though! Sending you a Steem for being thoughtful and getting back to me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67918.33
ETH 3740.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69