MSM-Xtended Translation Into Russian [1118 words]

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Project Details

The Xtended project is a GZOSP-based ROM, developed by Xda-developers for the convenience of android. And now they have released MSM-Xtended version 1.5.

I decided to translate this article so people can use MSM-Xtended . And I also for people to translate this very important project as I mentioned above.

Links related to the translation

Source Language

ENGLISH

Translated Language

I have translated this project into Russian,and the status of the project at this time after I translate 39%

Number Of Words

Write here the total number of words you have translated.

Number of words translated on this contribution: 1118
Screenshot_2.jpg

Proofread Words

There are no reports about my translation for this project yet

Previous translation on the same project

This is my first contribution to this project



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60690.86
ETH 2905.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39