Share option doesn't work when I open the app in landscape mode.

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Project information

Project name :shopping list

Publisher:

Expected behaviour

When I open the shopping list app in landscape mode and click on share option it must work.

Actual behaviour

When I open the shopping list app in landscape mode and add shopping list then I want to share this I click on share option unfortunately it doesn't work .

How to reproduce

  • Download the shopping list app.
  • Install this app.
  • Open shopping list app in landscape mode.
  • Add any shopping list.
  • Then click on share option unfortunately it doesn't work.
  • Browser :shopping list.
  • Version:0.9.0
  • Operating system:7.1.2

Recording of the bug

20180519_222448.gif

This is the link to my github account
[Here](https://github.com/pzdawood(

Sort:  

Hello @alexcarlos, your contribution is very similar to a previously reviewed one here.


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io. Chat with us on Discord. [utopian-moderator]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61555.74
ETH 2980.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51