You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scaling Issues for Cover Images - Resolution Idea!

in #utopian-io7 years ago

Great article thanks ! And yeah I agree, but also the compression of the picture here is too heavy, it makes it too blurry and pixelated, as someone mentionned it is not that much presentable =/
I don't know if it's possible but also putting some kind of preview window with the margins so you can check for 1 picture if it ill fit for both mobile and desktop =o But yeah, fixing this will definitely help Steemit

Sort:  

There's that issue with the compression too @alcy. I've read it has to be 2048px.

Yes for the resolution but it seems Steemit still compress the picture afterwards. =/

Check out Netuoso's link I think he implemented the codes in his node.

Thanks for the info I'll check this out =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62853.43
ETH 3013.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50