You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3D burger stand for Voster Coaster VR

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Thanks this is really nice. If you could add a bit of texturing (not to much as I don't want it perfectly realistic) to the bun that would be awesome. I also would like a little table on the front on top of the patty.

I really like the model thank you :)

Sort:  

sure, I'll try to add the table today, for the texture, I need a bit more time since texturing isn't my strongest suit and it always takes a bit of try and error to get it right

added the textured version with the shelf, check and tell me if anything needs to be changed.

Thanks for the edits, they look great! Could you please upload this to another upload site as well, as it looks like this upload site expires the file after 4 weeks.

can you upload it to google drive or drop box?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60104.15
ETH 3299.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37