First Translations: Finishing Cardinal AOSP to 100% and giving Exo +1%

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

Hello People

today i was introduced into the Utopian-io Project and I'm pretty fascinated about it. I wanted to try it out and give up my first Contribution.

I started to complete the Cardinal AOSP translation into german.

https://crowdin.com/project/cardinal-aosp


beforeee.JPG
done.JPG


I also did a bit proof reading, but i saw it's not honored yet, however it was a nice experience. I really like this open-source thinking.

Here is some Overview, soon it will be 100% approved:

overview.JPG


And here is the little % (but some even bigger project) i translated in Exo:

https://crowdin.com/project/exo-platform-42

exoold.JPG

exonew.JPG

Here some Overview:

overview.JPG


Okay, now - i finished writing this post - i read that exo project translation is not actual anymore. I will read better with the next times :D


And i had a problem to find the github rep, why there is no link or anything like this? It's the first time I'm using this kind of translation and contribution system.


I hope you will like this contribution, I'm sure i will make more of this in futre.

@Ainshval



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not refer to or relate to an open-source repository. See here for a definition of "open-source."

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61659.26
ETH 2446.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60