Application to be a Moderator in utopian.io in suggestion feild

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)


My name is Aiden and I go by the username @aidenfrost. I'm from India and I'm currently perusing my B.tech 3rd year ECE branch as of Feb 2018.
This is my application for the moderator post in the suggestion category.
A little about me: I'm a really enthusiastic and a really hard working person. I tend to do all my work with absolute dedication and honesty. As a tech lover, I keep trying out and updating myself with new apps and opensource softwares. I have learnt the basics in C-language and DDVHDL, a hardware design language and I also have some experience in visual basics as it is a part of my ECE course. I am very consistent and sincere regarding my work and I take it very seriously. Hopefully, with a team of my own and proper guidance I look forward to developing a couple of apps in the near future.

Why a suggestion field moderator
Because I spend most of my time trying out new apps and I'm also a beta tester for apps. I love contributing to this community and try my best to benefit the open source society. From the past two months, I have been giving suggestions for open source applications in utopian. And most of my work has been approved, appreciated and hopefully benefited this society.
I would like to thank my friend @skpjr001 for introducing me to this platform.
I happen to be multi-lingual (Hindi, English, Telugu) so I can even moderate in these fields if asked to.

If I am chosen to be a moderator I would do all the work which is given to me with passion and commitment to ensure that I do the task with honesty, integrity and diligence and my dedication to benefit this society. Being a part of this society is the best thing that's ever happened to me. I would love to work under @knowledges as my supervisor because @knowledges has helped me a lot in various situations. He was very supportive, patient and was there when ever I asked him for help.
I would love to work under him and learn good things from him and benefit this society.
I sincerely hope that my application is given a fair review.
Here are the links to some of my work in suggestion category:
https://utopian.io/utopian-io/@aidenfrost/some-suggestions-to-improve-steepshot-app

https://utopian.io/utopian-io/@aidenfrost/suggestion-for-steepshot-ban-user-option-and-a-chatbox

https://utopian.io/utopian-io/@aidenfrost/suggestions-for-some-additional-features-for-amazefilemanager

https://utopian.io/utopian-io/@aidenfrost/contribution-to-open-source-suggestions-to-improve-kontalk-android-messenger-part-1

Thank You!



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Hello @aidenfrost, Your application is meant to be submitted on steemit.com directly and not through utopian.

The application will be reviewed and you will be given feedback in discord. Thank you.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

yeah i understand
thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66750.09
ETH 3474.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80