Video Tutorial: How to Install, Configure & Setup Vessel Desktop App (Urdu)

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

Hey Guys! This is my another video tutorial in which I'm gonna show you that how we can Install Vessel for our Desktop and how we can setup it by Importing Steemit Account, If you don't know whats vessel then let's say That It is a Desktop Wallet for Steem/SBD/Steem Power, Actually for Steemit. It's an Open Source project made by Jesta, It have official repository on GitHub Here.

Well, this tutorial is all about that and I will focus to cover that how we can import our Steemit account and setup a Encrypted wallet properly and safely, I will also pretty explain about its features. This Video is Uploaded on my Youtube Channel whom you can visit Here and watch It on Youtube. Thanks!

Sort:  

Hey @ah-2002 I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

where are you from ali hassan

Sindh, Pakistan.

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Thanks for the Fast Approval :) Love You!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64