New Logo Design for Endless Browser

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

endless home.png

Details

Endless Browser is a free, open-source web browser built with privacy and security in mind.

endless all post.png

Comparison
endless diferent.png

Concept
endless concept.png

BENEFITS/IMPROVEMENTS

The proposed new logo is a combination letter "E" and a globe. By updating the Endless Browser logo, I want to create a modern and unique logo, so users will be interested in this app.

App Store Preview
endless web.png

TOOLS

To design this icon, I use the application CorelDraw X7. I think CorelDraw app is easy for me to use then another apps similiar like CorelDraw.

WORK

image.png

I prepared some files editable in CDR, PDF and PNG. If you want the file, you can press the download link below.

Github

App Web

Font

Download File CDR/PDF/PNG



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Hey @agachi, your contribution was rejected by the supervisor @espoem because he found out that it did not follow the Utopian rules.

Upvote this comment to help Utopian grow its power and help other Open Source contributions like this one. Do you want to chat? Join me on Discord.

@agachi, Approve is not my ability, but I can upvote you.

Saya menyukai logo anda

Thanks brader

I have no power to approve your post, but i will vote you.
Ka peuget ke saboh

Hahaha.sip bro

Edited: reconsidering

The contribution has been rejected since it is too similar to an existing one.

27365943-sphere-abstract-vector-logo-design-template-business-technology-circle-icon-sci-fi-hitech-futuristic.jpg

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31