2DTanks is looking for some Menu Buttons.

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Details of the request

First of all I'd like to thank you for all the tank contributions you guys did, you are amazing, never thought I would get so many contributions, that's why I am here with another request 1 week later.

This time 2DTanks is looking for some fresh buttons, while I work with the tanks you guys provided you can contribute with some buttons for the menu.

Components

The components affected by those contributions are the menu buttons of the game, there are 4 types of buttons, one of which needs to have to states.

  • Survival - that leads the player to the survival mode
  • 1 vs 1 - takes the player to the 1 vs 1 mode
  • Quit/Exit - that closes the game
  • Sound on and Sound off - buttons to control the game audio state

Below you'll find some examples of the buttons I like:

hqdefault.jpg

4c448490fb1f17a96f484de63429b90c.jpg

Featured-Buttons.png

Deadline

The deadline is next week after this post's payout, same as we did with the tanks request.

Communication

If needed I can be contacted on steemit @ady-was-here or on Discord ady-was-here#1463.

Project's repository https://github.com/AdyWasHere/2DTanks
AdyWasHere/2DTanks

Thank you again for your contributions, see ya later this week with an updated game :).

Later edit:

ccc.png

A refference resolution for the buttons is 512 x 128, you can use this for all the buttons mentioned above, or if you want to make a sound icon use 256x256. I added 3 colors that I liked but you can use any color you feel it works on a white or brighten background.


Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Here I leave my contribution I hope you like it

buttons 2DTanks.png

https://utopian.io/utopian-io/@jesdn16/proposal-of-buttons-for-2dtanks

Hi @ady-was-here I did make some buttons designs too. Check it out :) and good luck in your project :) https://utopian.io/utopian-io/@thillustrator/a-new-menu-buttons-contribution-for-2dtanks

Thank you, once I get my post approved I will edit it with the contributions I get. Nice work.

haha :) @ady-was-here I will do it again for your project. I think, you will not stop to want something designs about your project. :) It was joke. I'm just kidding buddy :) So, I will do something and hope you like it..

Cool, can't wait to see it :), this project is going faster then I expected with all this help :D.

Yeap buddy :) Don't worry about that, We gonna handled. Keep it up. :)

please add some info.
and info colors.. so we dont receive a spam entry

px..png

Ok, I'll add it, thank you for the approve.

Here we go
Untitled.png

Files updated with 512x128 pngs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66862.59
ETH 3476.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20