You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A steemit platform with inbuilt button linking steemnow.com or steemd.com OR a live streaming feature to monitor VP, will positively enhance user experience: Please look into this

in #utopian-io7 years ago

Hey boss @eurogee, I rejoice with you for your achievement. When i saw the post, i told myself, that my boss has really been contributing well to this @utopian-io. So glad they even recognised it. Kudos boss

Sort:  

Hello @adore-eu

Thanks for finding time to visit my blog. I am really impressed by your activities in this platform despite the fact that you're out of direct contact with the family on whatsaap. Someone else would have lose interest. Keep it up. Hope to see you soonest.

@eurogee

I adore you all and to tell you the truth, i cant stay without reading from some of you. You guys are gifted and i learn a lot from each post. Thanks for appreciating and thanks for the honor of me being among the team ofour newly installed @euronation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65652.91
ETH 2659.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88