New Proposed Logo For Open Source Game XONOTIC

in #utopian-io7 years ago

XONOTIC is a open source shooter video game.This is my new proposed logo for Xonotic.I make this logo using adobe illustrator cc 2017.
Here is the jpg file of this logo
Untitled-1.jpg

The png icon of this logo
xon.png

The official logo for this game
DQmRsJRoUGFGT9feRBWDYzR1HvgfM4r5UMsAEu78tsELkDa_1680x8400.png

My proposed logo in paper mockup
x.png

Here is the my proposed logo in a 3d wall
xo.png

Also my proposed logo in 3d glass
xont.png

My work procedure in illustrator is here
1.PNG
2.PNG
3.PNG
4.PNG
5.PNG

Here is the source file of this logo, you can download by this link
https://drive.google.com/open?id=1Wu1nzd7QrAU-rfMt4JWp8Sn3J5j-hMWq



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Hello @adnan5, Thank you for contributing via utopian. You made a very nice design here. I recommend that you make some bright improvement on your next contribution. If you are providing a logo, you should also provide the different logo variations in terms of sizes and colors and also compare the new logo with the previous one, when applicable. thanks. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Thanks @podanrj . Next time i will try to my best.

Hey @adnan5 I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Good artistic post

Nice contribution bro.Go ahead.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47