Font size below 12 is not effective in My day application

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Project Information
-Repository
https://github.com/naz013/my-day-todo

-Project Name; My day v1.0.2

-Developer (if applicable): Nazar Suhovich

Expected Behaviour
Any font size selected should be effective in the application

Actual Behaviour
Font size below "12" does not have any effect in the application

How to reproduce
Install the app from playstore
Open the app and create a todo list.
Select the 3 lines below on the left hand side
Choose font size
Set it to 11 or below
Hence the bug

-Browser:My day v1.0.2
-Operating System:Android 7.0

Recording of the bug

Sort:  

Hello @adisalat, Thank you for contributing through Utopian, I was able to replicate the same on my device, but as a matter of fact this is just a cosmetic issue and does not affect bit in the functionality of the application because the FONT SIZE works and once it gets to 13, text became very small.

I believe you could improve and report bugs that are clear and severe. Thanks


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io.
Chat with us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59295.75
ETH 2607.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41