You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: eSteem Welcome Screen WIP

in #utopian-io7 years ago

It looks beautiful and definitely hope all the satisfaction will come with such a warm welcome smile.

one word for Mr. @goodkarma is perfect and memorable
and I hope you can support me continuously in terms of vote because I really hope your help, it seems that many delegates who come in now and many are new but I personally will not turn away from @goodkarma it is because at the beginning I know steemit is with people who named @goodkarm

It looks beautiful and definitely hope all the satisfaction will come with such a warm welcome smile.

one word for Mr. @ goodkarma is perfect and memorable
and I hope you can support me continuously in terms of votes because I really hope your help, it seems that many delegates who come in now and many are new but i personally will not go away from @goodkarma it is because at the beginning i know steemit is with people who named @goodkarma

sir @dunsky i am also interested in your cooperation with master @goodkarma
I deliberately wrote a comment about the master @ goodkarma and Mr @ dunsky in your diposts you this because I salute with the results of the votes you get with the cooperation of the master with people belonging to the community in steemit
I think this is an extraordinary one and hopefully Mr. @ dunsky can bolt fast in the world of success in the steemit community with various delegates.
I @ adikuala expect your cooperation to pay attention to me in this case because I also want to succeed with the master together with the master for the future [amen}.

greetings and respect
from @adikuala

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.55
ETH 2676.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91