Remake logo and icon for busy.org

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

I want to try to make or remake the logo / icon for @busy, using adobe illustration and adobe photoshop, for my gif I use photoscape.
cover.jpg

for his logo is in the zip file, in the download link
busy logo 2.png
...
busy logo 1.png

for his icon is in the zip file, in the download link
all icon.jpg
icon gif.gif

here's how I make it
step sketch, my reference in busy website.
step 1 sketch.png

step 2, remove the line and leave the necessary
step 2, hapus garis dan ambil yg perlu.png

step 3, coloring
step 3 coloring.png

all color
all color.png

if the color is changed, use hue
using color in hue.png
using color.jpg

his gif using photoscape
step 4 make gif witth photoscape.png

finish
for the size of all logos and icons are in the zip file, in the download link
logo
logo 1.jpg
logo 2.jpg

icon
size.jpg

icon gif.gif

...
all file in zip folder .
DOWNLOAD

My giphy channel



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

1up-logo.png


You've got a 1UP from the @utopian-1up curation trail. 22 Utopians have upvoted your quality contribution to the open source community.

Follow the trail for profitable curation of quality content on SteemAuto.

@utopian-1up is neither organized nor endorsed by Utopian.io!

I hope to get one some day xD

Wow this looks great! Nice contribution :D

thank you very much brother @zoef big thaaaaaaaaaaaanks :D

No thank you for sharing! And i downloaded the files for learning :)

the file can be downloaded brother?

Yes it can and i did, tnx for sharing!

ok brother, thanks to :)

This is really awesome! As I was scrolling I was more convinced of how great this design is. It works perfectly in both 3D and flat style!
I hope to see more from you here n.n and I will also send the link to my friends to consider support you n.n
I really hope you get a very well deserved 1UP !

thanks a lot @fabiyamada , thank you for your comment that makes me spirit :)

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

thanks for respond brother :)

yeahh you have the illustrator power..

:)

Slightly little :)
thanks @orelmely thank for your respond

These logos are fantastic work! I really hope the busy team is using them.

thanks brother @flauwy,,, thank you very much for your respond :)

thanks for upvoting my post, im following ;-)

Hey @adfizz I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58799.78
ETH 3205.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29