New icon for Healthy Battery

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Details

Hi, I created an icon for Healthy Battery on google playstore,
cover.jpg

About Healthy Battery
Use HealthyBattery to gain good habits and make your battery last longer.

Features: -Show basic data about the battery such as:

-Status
-Type of plug
-Battery Level
-Health
-Battery Technology
-Battery Temperature
-Battery Voltage
-Graph with battery evolution

Github
and the result is like this
before and after in google playstore...
plyst2.png

in playstore.jpg

Sizes
sizes.png

All color changed
color changed.png
All sizes and type in link download below

Benefits / Improvements

I created from an existing icon,,,

Tools

I made it using adobe illustrator, and following the process..
My sketch
Untitled.png

Finish
final step.png

Original files

All file in my drive
DOWNLOAD

DOWNLOAD ARCHIVE ZIP



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Khak. Lage ubat herbal kedeh.

Ahaha... ban ku prati .bit cit. Bahaha :v
Tp leubeh tepat jih batre herbal ...

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

I've contacted about licensing information, I've learned that it's a soft rule for now. Since all the codebase is open, your contribution reviewed and it's approved. But please keep in mind to check for licenses for your next contributions.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

thanks oups. I'll study it .
Thanks you very much :

Hey @adfizz I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56