Logo for WhaleSong

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

hi, i made a logo for @whalesong in his request request @cloh76
i made it using adobe.
and the result is like this.

cover.jpg

For Logo
whale song logo buttom text.png

If the text is right
whale song logo right text.png

if the size is 512 and 144
512 x 512
512 x 512.png

144 x 144
144 x 144.png

512 x 193
512 x 193.png

144 x 54
144 x 54.png

and following the process
Image reference
first i draw with image reference
refence.png

i sketch with golden ratio style
my sketch with golden ratio.png

model.png

Coloring
coloring.png

Finish
All file in zip folder
DOWNLOAD

Thanks :)



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Enjoy the vote and reward!

Thanks brotherrrr

Bacee ge nyan :p

Good artwork!

Thanks brother...

Thank you for the contribution @adfizz. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Too many circles, not enough indians. Wow, great work. Keep it up.

Thanks brother :) this my style.. Not good :(

No it's perfect :) I just can't handle that much thin lines. It's like a nightmare for me.

I agree. Nothing is perfect :)
line problems, if you're used to it you'll see it easier ...

Thanks for your respond

Hey @adfizz I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93