Logo and icon for Dtube

in #utopian-io7 years ago

hi, i want to try to create logo and icon @dtube , using adobe illustration and adobe photoshop, for my gif i use photoscape,
dtube gif1.gif
cover.jpg
cover 2.png

for logo
dtube logo red font.png
...
dtube logo1-2.png

Black font
dtube logo black font.png
...

For icon
flat icon.png
dtube icon.png

here's how I make it

first I make a sketch
1 slogan.png

1 make sketch.png
...
1 model.png

copy paste 3 style
1 copy 3 jenis.png

make play icon
play icon.png

color
2 coloring.png

all style in zip folder
all style.png

and make gif using photoscape
finish gif.png

finish

all file in zip folder
DOWNLOAD

gif icon.gif

THANKS :)



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Hey @adfizz I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

This is awesome!!! I really hope they take it and use it!

thanks a lot @fabiyamada , thank you for your response :D

That looks absolutely sick! Do you have an animated version of the full-color one?

no, i just make a simple course :(

nice. freeking awesome .

thank you very much my broooooo :D

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

I like the white version, you did a nice job .. i am still learning to work with adobe but ain't easy

thanks a lot, i can teach if you want :)

Woah this is so cool!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61796.23
ETH 2480.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64