Loading screen and icon for eSteemApp

in #utopian-io7 years ago

I want to try to create a loading screen design, and icon for @esteemapp, me and some of my friends are very thankful to @esteemapp :)

roughly like this when viewed on a smartphone.
esteem splt scrn.gif

splt scrn.gif

with hand.gif

i made it using adobe photoshop and photoscape.

and some icons.
iconpack.jpg

for the logos I took in the app and I crop
elogo.png

follow step for loading screen,
step 1 I created a background using pentool
step splt 1.png
step splt 2.png

step 2 I make a style in the logo
step splt 3.png
step splt 4.png
step splt 5.png

finishing with photoscape for gif
using photoshop 1.png

...
and this is the step for the icon
s1.png

s2.png

s3.png

...
link download all file zip folder in my drive

My giphy channel



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

thanks for your respond brother @ejemai :)

Nice contribution @adfizz

thanks brother @toffer :)

Hey @adfizz I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

maybe.. you need put reference in this post..

ahaha sorry bg,, tuwo kuboh,, bak meukarat karat ... long lake meu'ah

Nyan keh. Bek liget. Bek jipikr ureng yang sama dan beda akun. Meramah ban dua teh entek.

hm nyan nyo cit,, long pih kureung paham, baru 10 uro kutamong bak steemit,,
jadi kiban man nyo bg?

Na akun discord.?

Ka add ju discord long. Bak profile na

ok bg, jino ta add

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46