3D Logo esteem with utopian-io

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

I am a new user in utopian-io, I am interested when I see my friend contributing in utopian, and when I find it nice too, many users are very creative, with that I really want to contribute in utopian-io.

this is my logo design between esteem and utopian-io.
I made it using adobe illuastration, with golden ratio style.
...
first sketch with golden ratio for utopian.
utopian remake step.png

then step coloring for utopian.
utopian remake step1.png

and sketch for esteem.utopian remake step2.png

finish sketch.
utopian remake step01.png

finish coloring.
esteem flat and 3d.jpg

utopian sketch EPS10 file.
...
link download.
https://drive.google.com/file/d/1xfFS_scssYdFDpGG3GJj4CFRNYRsjqPg/view?usp=sharing

esteem sketch EPS10 file.
...
link download
https://drive.google.com/file/d/1oiu5rmOjKfF1XNYq3F6aWuiTlFFJx8K7/view?usp=sharing



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

A very cool logo embrace
Do not forget my unvote @steem467

thanks my bro

bereh adoe loen

Katie udep gamba jieh

ahaha,kunging hana neu upload le roneuh, kutakat ju le long...

Ka jie approved?

ahaha hom,tp jipgot lagenyan satnyo le mod.

Katie bereh nyan

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

i am new in utopian, i do not understand what i should say to moderator.

Awesome, nice work! I'm new to the community and I really look forward to contributing something!

Cheers.
|D|E|

thanks brother

very sophisticated logo keep it up

thanks ayo.

Hey @adfizz I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you at 7% Power!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • This is your first accepted contribution here in Utopian. Welcome!

Suggestions

  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!
  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • I introduced a competition factor. My vote is based also on how competitive the category used is.

Human Curation

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66408.50
ETH 3486.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70