Steempress Sponsors Tasks- Making 250 New Minnows in a Month (My Experiences so far on steemit)

in #utopian-io5 years ago (edited)

steempress.jpg

One time in my life I started thinking on how to make more income to my wallet, I thought and thought, I searched the inserting asking Google but no straight answers I could rely on. I informed my brother @rabiujaga and he has joined a platform that his really working and he is getting massive reward on post. He told me about steem and immediately I make a research on the platform. At first I was first discourage and lazy of writing but I never gave up and I decide to stick to the platform.

My first appreciation goes to my immediate brother @rabiujaga who introduce med to steem. My thanks also goes to people I later meet on steemit physically and on the platform @zoneboy @aniky3treasure @lebey @honourmaus and many more. These people make me really believe I can strived on steemit.

With a short introduction, I will like announce myself at @adewararilwan, a crypto lover, crypto article writer, a graphic designer, a music lover.

Linee.jpg

Things are being done for a purpose, I have many purpose on the steem blockchain and I can even go to extent of saying this” it is my mission to the steem blockchain proclaim from heaven”

This is not an introduction but it look like one but actually this is task from @SteemPress minnow task.

Do you want to know about this task and want to enter? It is simple just click Task post and find more information about the task.

Still open till 5th of April 2019

These is not the end of it, now let move on!

Linee.jpg

MY GOALS ON STEEM BLOCKCHAIN

I have intentions and many goals on this steem blockchain. Let me mention some and I bet you will find it interesting.

Promote the crypto world
Promote.jpeg

Throughout my life I have wanted to be a lawyer but I must say only Gods what someone will become in life. You will not believe I will tell now that I am a teacher in the making and I will end that practice this year due to the fact that I am now in the final year on my university education. I must confess I never had any intention of reading or knowing anything about the crypto world not until the day I read about the innovation and value of the crytocurrencies.
The first day I heard about Bitcoin, I was like “what da shit is Bitcoin?” the answer I got from one of my closest pal was shut up! Go and read about it, it really enjoyable and profiting. I read it and I fell in love with it and after stumbling on steem blockchain I now realize what I read is becoming true. I enjoy steem blockchain and I had the intention of promoting the crypto world with what I read and would read in future because I see it as a promising task to the development of our economy.

Promoting my Handwork (graphic design)
grapics.jpg

Due to my country economic situation, unemployment had been so hard right from time due to many circumstances such as corruption and many more. Many cases of unemployment has been recorded to the extent whereby graduate of 1st class and 2nd class find it hard to secure ordinary menial job talkless of a big employment. The best thing offered from our parent is to make us learn some handwork that will make us stand on our own not worrying about employment after school. Before gaining admission into the university I have learnt the graphic design work so one of my main goal on the steem blockchain is to promote myself by offering to give tutorials on graphic designs to the world free. Have written posts on this several times to render awareness to users on the steem blockchain. I am working on this to make a success after achieving my aim on being a minnow ( when I have more than 500steem on my account) that I can use to support users via comment and upvotes.

Getting financial support and reward
Reward.jpg

No one will argue with me that he/she doesn’t like money, when we say “money” money is everything in life. One of my main goal is to get financial reward with my post, when I write a post my first intention and thinking is that, “How much will that post bring?”. I then pray to God that Oh God! I want big value upvote like $20.00, $100.00 and upward (LOL)

Educate the global world
eductae.jpg

One main compulsory option in this s world is that one must be educated in order to know much about information, knowledge and more. These is one of the main reason I joined steemit.
At first I am a teacher, my obligation to these world is to impact knowledge so I impact knowledge about what I know creating a blog and I believe people will also gain knowledge from what I wrote.

Meeting People

Another goals on the steem blockhain is to meet new people with the intention of working together as an individual or community to develop the steem blockchain platform

Linee.jpg

For a successful plan or project. One cannot do it alone; it is hereby advised that one should have a team that can make the plan or project successful.

So are you finding it difficult to establish yourself on the steem blockchain, there is nothing you can do than to meet people that will help and join hands with you in order for you to be successful.

STEEM ACCOUNT YOU REALLY SHOULD FOLLOW

There are many steem account to follow, in fact thousand because every account is created for a purpose. But some account I would recommend that will make you a success on the steem blockchain. I would rate them as 75% out of 100 because these accounts are really into business of developing the blockchain and the steem platform.

@originalworks

originalworks.jpg

Haven’t heard about @originalworks?
@originalworks are users on the steem blockchain that are based and knows at organizing contest where up to 150users are being rewarded after entering into contest of writing. Winner are being ranked and high rate of steem are being ranked and high rated of steem are being shared to all participant.
You can follow @contestbbot to get notifications on @originalworks contest in future.
Note: All contest are placed between the duration of 7days and winner are always announced after reward have been sent to each participant steem wallet.

@Mediaworks

Mediaworks.jpg

Are you a lover of graphic design? @mediaworks are users of steem blockchain based at organizing graphics contest and rewarding upto 150users based on their position after contest has ended.

@Utopian-io

utopian.jpg

Utopian-io are curators on the steem blockchain that is also a platform that support open source collaboration with many others community. They are also based on extensive knowledge of creating highly complex web and blockchain solutions. All you need is to write quality content of open source project and tag the utopian-io then you receive a massive upvoteUtopian-io are curators on the steem blockchain that is also a platform that support open source collaboration with many others community. They are also based on extensive knowledge of creating highly complex web and blockchain solutions. All you need is to write quality content of open source project and tag the utopian-io then you receive a massive upvote.

@Oracle-d.tasks

Oracle.jpg

Oracle D is a proof of brain system that allows communities to build dynamic communities on the steem blockchain. They provide tasks that can enable users earn massive upvote after completion of tasks.

@wafrica

wafrica.jpg

Wafrica is a curating communities that showcase Africa to the world. Users are always advice to write quality content and that could be useful and the user will receive a massive upvote.

@crypto.piotr

crypto.piotr.jpg

is a individual that has he passion to promote blockchain and the steem blockchain, he is also and artificial intelligence and a psychologist. He is a man ready to help new users and existing users to develop themselves on the steem blockchain.
I know most of us will ask , how can he help you promote your content?

MEMO

Memo is one the tools crypto.piotr use in promoting contents, he spend a lot of steem by sending memos and steem to users to view, upvote, comment and also engage new users to existing ones. When news users create a quality content, he create awareness with memo to others. He is really a good man.

Linee.jpg

MY FAVOURITE STEEM APP

Many decentralized DApp is created by different communities on the steem blockchain to promote the blockchain, and every app are created for different purpose on the steem blockchain.

Dtube
dtube.png

Dtube is a decentralized video platform that has extension with steemit. Dtube is an app that pays its user with the steem cryptocurrency. Users can post video and get upvoted. Rewards are paid out has at when due.

Musing
musing.png

Is a decentralized question and answer platform where users are being rewarded based on the quality of the answers and question given.
This activity and upvotes can really help new users to boost their reputation, engagement, and financial reward on the steemit bockchain.

Steempress
steempress.jpg

Steempress is a platform on its own, it is a wordpress plugin that can connect different blogs to the steem blockchain convert.ing posts to markdown on the steem blockchain.

Linee.jpg

After a long process and time of putting pen to paper, I would be giving a short pieces of advice to new users to follow the process I laid down and take time to get a review on all stated users and app in order to be successful on the steem blockchain.

Enter task reading this Post

For more information and question

Join steempress Discord channel

dicord.png

To download SteemPress, find our plug-in at

https://wordpress.org/plugins/steempress/

Yours

@adewararilwan

Like what we are doing? Dont forget to vote for @steemcommunity as your steem witness. You can vote for our witness using SteemConnect here: https://steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=steemcommunity&approve=1

witness.png

Sort:  

Good to have you here brother.... it's been great here with you... more grease to your elbow....

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you brother for reviewing this post.
Love you always!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59987.83
ETH 2418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41