getting started with hackmd review and suggestion

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Introduction

Hackmd is a basic web editor for bloggers with easy markdown styling and some good user interface. I made a video on how to get started for beginners and how it woks some suggestions on the application on how it could be used effectively. I forgot to add this I think the supported browsers should be added so you can know what it actually looks like on different websites just like how dream weaver does. here is the video below please watch and enjoy Hackmd.



Sort:  

Your contribution cannot be approved because it is submitted in a wrong category.

If it is a tutorial, you should select and video tutorial category and follow the template.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @syedumair, I just gave you a tip for your hard work on moderation. Upvote this comment to support the utopian moderators and increase your future rewards!

@adetola can hackmd be used for Steemit ?

Yes to edit your post. I use it well.

I'll be sure to try it. I hope it'll be worth it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64460.09
ETH 3150.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54