Promoting Cherry Framework To African Audience Via Facebook

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Introduction

My Name is Salami Aderemi with STEEMIT USERNAME @aderemi01 and here is the link to my FACEBOOK PROFILE and also link to my FACEBOOK PAGE which i will be using to promote open source projects to Africans. I have been promoting Steemit , utopian and other open source projects for a while now , but this time i decided to promote Cherry Framework on the page through the use of Facebook ads.

Cherry Framework is a theme configuration framework for WordPress CMS. It helps in developing CMS themes quickly and efficient while providing flexibility and ease for use.
I decided to promote Cherry Framework to my African people because it makes theme developing easy which will help a lot of people . By promoting Cherry Framework , it will help a lot of Africans to know about Cherry Framework and make maximum use of the software and also this will increase Cherry Framework users in Africa.

Audience

The promotion targeted over 5 million people in AFRICA as a whole with age group that ranged from 18 to 65. This promotion was launched two days ago, it got 5,247 audience. The audience consisted of both male and female people in AFRICA.

Activity

A Facebook post was created on the Facebook Page where i described Cherry Framework to potential audience in Africa . Cherry Framework website link was included on the promoted post for those that would like to register or ask me questions about the post. This Facebook Post was boosted to reach more Africans within the range of 18 - 65.

Results

This promotion run for like 2 days and with the audience been set to reach and locations, it reached 5,247 people with 121 likes , and 7 comment.

Proof Of Work

My name is Salami Aderemi and my Facebook account was the one I used to create both the page and the post I promoted. My Facebook link is https://www.facebook.com/salami.a.gafar

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @aderemi01 I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98